• L'Amant de Marguerite Duras

    http://www.yellobook.cm/admin/uploads/LAmant_-_Marguerite_Duras.pdf

    L'Amant, de Duras, en Pdf ; augmenter la taille à 200% pour une meilleure lisibilté (onglet en bas au centre : " + - automatic."

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 16 Janvier à 19:41
    2
    Mardi 23 Janvier à 20:12
    It's amazing to visit this website and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this piece of writing, while I am also kwen of getting experience.
    3
    Mardi 6 Février à 17:39
    Hello there! I simply want to give you a huge thumbs up for your great info youu have right here on this post. I'll be returning to your site for more soon.
    4
    Samedi 10 Février à 02:17
    I wass wondering if you evewr considered changing the structure of your site? Its very wdll written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more inn the way of content so peope could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space iit out better?
    5
    Lundi 12 Février à 10:23
    I am not sure where you're getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful information I useed to be looking foor this info for my mission.
    6
    Lundi 12 Février à 23:41
    Hi there, just became aware off your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to wach out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    7
    Vendredi 16 Février à 01:59
    Very nice article. I certainly appreciate this site. Thanks!
    8
    Vendredi 16 Février à 02:23
    It's enormous that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our argument made at this time.
    9
    Vendredi 16 Février à 02:33
    Hi, I log on to your blog regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you're doing!
    10
    Vendredi 16 Février à 04:02
    Hi everyone, it's my first pay a quick visit at this website, and piece of writing is actually fruitful in support of me, keep up posting these articles.
    11
    Vendredi 16 Février à 05:50
    I'm impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that's equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you've hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something concerning this.
    12
    Vendredi 16 Février à 05:51
    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?
    13
    Vendredi 16 Février à 07:05
    This site was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thanks!
    14
    Lundi 19 Février à 03:07
    What's up, this weekend is pleasant foor me, as this time i am reding this great educational post here at my house.
    15
    Lundi 19 Février à 13:00
    It's very easy to find out any topicc on web as compred too textbooks, as I found this post at this web site.
    16
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:29
    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websitges I stummbleupon every day. It will lways be useful to read through articles from other writers andd practice something from their websites.
    17
    Mercredi 21 Février à 03:37
    I got this web page from myy buddy who shared with me about thjis web site and now this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative content here.
    18
    Jeudi 22 Février à 17:59
    Hi there everyone, it's my first visit at this web page, and paragraph is truly fruitful for me, keep uup posting these articles.
    19
    Samedi 2 Mars à 13:14
    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :